Yhteystiedot

 

Jollmax Coating Oy

Kiertokatu 11, 24280 Salo

 

Tilaukset ja tiedustelut
jollmax@jollmax.fi
+358 40 7260904

Laskutus
invoices@jollmax.fi

 

Markus Olshin suomeksi in English
Toimitusjohtaja, myynti & tuotekehitys
markus.olshin@jollmax.fi
+358 50 569 6121

Pasi Laine
Tuotantopäällikkö
pasi.laine@jollmax.fi
+358 40 0742510

Janne Ahlroos
Kehityspäällikkö
janne.ahlroos@jollmax.fi
+358 40 802 2917

Marjo Kujala-Hämäläinen
Asiakaspalvelu, laskutus
marjo@jollmax.fi
+358 40 7260904

Auno Lindh
Varastonhoitaja
auno.lindh@jollmax.fi
+358 40 8218707

 

Yhteydenottolomake