Contact us

 

Jollmax Coating Oy

Kiertokatu 11, 24280 Salo
Finland

 

Orders & inquiries
jollmax@jollmax.fi
+358 40 7260904

Invoicing
invoices@jollmax.fi

 

Markus Olshin suomeksi in English
CEO, sales & product development
markus.olshin@jollmax.fi
+358 50 569 6121

Pasi Laine
Production manager
pasi.laine@jollmax.fi
+358 40 0742510

Janne Ahlroos
Development manager
janne.ahlroos@jollmax.fi
+358 40 802 2917

Marjo Kujala-Hämäläinen
Customer service, invoicing, sales
marjo@jollmax.fi
+358 40 7260904

Auno Lindh
Warehouse manager
auno.lindh@jollmax.fi
+358 40 8218707

 

Contact us